Village of Victory Offices to Be Filled General Village Election on March 18, 2025 Noon till 9:00pm

Take notice this legal notice requirement, as per Section 15-104 of the Election Law Election Ballot, outlines the Ballot for the General Village Election to be held at the Village of Victory Community Center, 23 Pine Street, Victory Mills, New York, Saratoga County, of the Offices to be Filled. The Polls for the General Village Election will be open on March 18, 2025 from 12:00 p.m. to 9:00 p.m.

The following office(s) are to be filled:

<u>1 – Four Year Term of Office – Mayor</u> **Republican** Corey Helwig 138 Cemetery Road Victory Mills, NY 12884 **Democrat** Wayne White 16 Grove Street Victory Mills, NY 12884 **Next Victory** Wayne White 16 Grove Street Victory Mills, NY 12884

<u>1-Four Year Term of Office - Trustee</u>

Republican Tammy Lyn Mitchell 86 Gates Avenue Victory Mills, NY 12884 Democrat Ray J. Kemmerling 17 Gates Avenue Extension Victory Mills, NY 12884 Next Victory Ray J. Kemmerling 17 Gates Avenue Extension Victory Mills, NY 12884

Dated: March 3, 2025 Maureen Lewsey Village Clerk/Treasurer